Mountainair Public Schools Board of Education Information

Board Member Roles & Email Addresses:

President Darrell Roberts: wvroberts@earthlink.net
Vice President Victor Romero: vromero212@aol.com
Secretary Kristin Oliver: kristin.oliver@mpschools.net
Member Ray Sharbutt: ray.sharbutt@mpschools.net
Member Kaisa Jones: kaisa.jones@mpschools.net

Board Member Positions:

Position 1: Darrell Roberts Position 2: Ray Sharbutt Position 3: Kaisa Jones Position 4: Victor Romero Position 5: Kristin Oliver

Upcoming Election Years:

2025 Election Year: Positions 3 & 5

2027 Election Year: Positions 1, 2 & 4

2029 Election Year: Positions 3 & 5

2031 Election Year: Positions, 1, 2 & 4

2033 Election Year: Positions 3 & 5

2035 Election Year: Positions, 1, 2 & 4

Prior Members

Position 2: Michael Montano Position 3: Dustin Kayser

^{*}Kaisa Jones was appointed to Board in 2024